S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT
deutsch english

Welcome to SPACT!

Your competent partner in process analytics and spectroscopy.

Our Analyzer Apps complement spectroscopic measurements with intelligent analysis - resulting in a veritable Process Analyzer! We expand the boundaries of data analysis in spectroscopy by innovative Hard Modeling methods IHM and HMFA with our analysis software PEAXACT.

SPACT is a renowned service provider for spectroscopic process analysis - in academic research, Process Development and industrial manufacturing. Successful projects in various Process Industries are proving our expertise and flexibility. Our systematic way to work and our transparent workflows are convincing benefits for a collaboration!


In our partnerships with Big Players in the PAT community (e.g. Kaiser Optical Systems, tec5, Bruker Optics, or LabCognition, Optimal, CAMO), we are cultivating a professional way of sharing tasks, in order to provide maximum benefits to our customers.

Kaiser Webinar Nov 12, 2019

Raman Success Stories in the Process Industries: Clemens Minnich presenting Raman-based Analyzer Apps in Polymers, Petrochemistry and Fine Chemicals.

Register now!

Meet us!

GDCh PAT-Symposium (Herbstkolloquium)
November 25-27, 2019 - Marl/DE

EuroPACT 2020
May 18-20, Copenhagen/DK

S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT S-PACT
deutsch english

Willkommen bei SPACT!

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Prozessanalytik und Spektroskopie.

Unsere Analyzer Apps komplettieren spektroskopische Messtechnik mit intelligenter Analysentechnik - so entsteht ein echter Process Analyzer! Wir erweitern die Möglichkeiten der Datenanalyse in der Spektroskopie um die innovativen Hard Modeling Methoden IHM und HMFA mit unserer Analysesoftware PEAXACT.

SPACT ist etablierter Dienstleister für die spektroskopische Prozessanalytik - von akademischer Forschung über die Prozessentwicklung bis hin zu industriellen Produktionsprozessen. Erfolgreiche Projekte in zahlreichen Prozessindustrien zeugen von unserer Kompetenz und Flexibilität. Unsere systematische und für den Kunden durchgängig transparente Arbeitsweise sind starke Argumente für eine Zusammenarbeit!


In unseren Partnerschaften mit den Big Playern der Prozessanalysentechnik (u.a. Kaiser Optical Systems, tec5, Bruker Optik oder auch LabCognition, Optimal, CAMO) pflegen wir eine professionelle Art der Arbeitsteilung, um Ihnen als Kunden die beste Lösung für Ihre Fragestellung zu erarbeiten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Lösungen!

Kaiser Webinar, 12. November 2019

Raman-Erfolgsgeschichten in den Prozessindustrien: Clemens Minnich stellt Analyzer Apps für Raman-Lösungen in Polymerproduktion, Petrochemie und der Herstellung von Feinchemikalien vor.

Jetzt registrieren!

Nächste Veranstaltungen

Herbstkolloquium des AK PAT:
25.-27. November 2019, Marl/DE

EuroPACT 2020:
18.-20. Mai 2020, Kopenhagen/DK